2017 Hall of fame class announced

FLINT TWP. – The Carman- Ainsworth Athletic Hall of Fame Committee announces the Class of 2017 inductees. Rob Cummings of Carman High School 1976 Track and Field, Jeff Hamilton of Carman High School 1982 Baseball, Brad Kippe of Ainsworth High School 1986 Hockey, Scott McNeil of Ainsworth High School 1986 Hockey/Baseball, Greg Robertson of Carman High School 1976 Soccer, the 1978 Carman Hockey Team, and the 1999 Carman- Ainsworth Football Team will all be inducted.

The Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at Holy Redeemer Family Life Center on Saturday Oct. 21, at 5:30 p.m. with social hour starting at 4:30 p.m.

For tickets or ticket information please contact: Susan Carter, 5333 Wydemere Square, Swartz Creek, MI 48473, (810) 908-7082 or susanrussiancarter@hotmail.com – L.P.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *