Individual honor roll

Carman-Ainsworth bowlers Jordan Nunn and Caity Cox qualified as individuals to the state meet. Nunn was crowned individual state champ.

Carman-Ainsworth individual wrestlers- Milik Dawkins, Demetric Hall, Derien Vaughn, Jacob Yost, Ronald Roland qualified for the State Finals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *